In Which I Give Some Life Updates

I'll miss you, Pokrovskii Bulvar!

I’ll miss you, Pokrovskii Bulvar!

Well, my time in Moscow is coming to an end. After almost three years in Northern Europe, first in Estonia, now here, it’s time to go home. But before I do, I’ve got some big travel plans: off to the UK and Spain next week, followed by one more Moscow week, then onwards to Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, China, and South Korea. The only thing that remains now is that Chinese visa!…and making a series of hotel reservations…and buying train tickets…and packing up my apartment. But it’s really soon!

Two down, one to go!

Two down, one to go!

Also, I wanted to mention that this blog has been around for almost two years, which really does blow my mind. Time flies, so I’d better get to all the things I want to do, all the things I still want to write about. Happy early birthday, Bloggie. And thanks for visiting, all of you!

lovly-happy-birthday-cake-picture


One Comment on “In Which I Give Some Life Updates”

  1. Marina says:

    Lots of luck with your visa and ton voyage! Pass by😉


Leave a Reply

